Rare Witch Roundtable Podcast
Go Back   The Rare Witch Project Forums > Gaming > Rare & Playtonic > Banjo Theories & Stop 'n' Swop

Banjo Theories & Stop 'n' Swop SNS? Bottle's Revenge? Share your thoughts on the mysteries of the Banjo series and discuss the new Stop 'n' Swop features in Nuts and Bolts and the XBLA games

Old 3rd December 2006, 01:14 AM
Glowbo

Blocked off digger tunnels..

Although im fairly new to the rare witch project, most of the theories leave out one thing. The blocked off digger tunnels found on the Isle O Hags. now think about it, what was through the first digger path in the Jinjo Village? the grey jinjo house and the side of the red jinjo house. wouldnt there be some sign of grey jinjo graves or something? what if, and what if the grey jinjo's are still alive, and possibly the blocked off digger tunnel you find them in leads to Silo 8, 9, or possibly Ridiculously Secret Area 1.

Also, wouldnt grunty have reinhabited her old lair after she was released from the boulder? it wouldnt make sense for her to just abandon it for no real reason. Plus, when could she have ripped cheato's pages out? she would have had to go to her old lair anyways. maybe a cut-scene which could have taken place in Gruntilda's Lair (Tower Room) where grunty did something to create the boulders in the entrance.

Of course these theories could be easily dis-proven but seriously think about it.

Old 3rd December 2006, 01:21 AM
DJ Jamjars

Total Awards: 3
INFECTED - B1K1 RWP Podcast RWP Bash Day 7 Participation Award 
There's also the mystery of the giant green monster.

Spoiler: (highlight to view)
There actually is, I wasn't being sarchastic.
He's at the end of that so called secret tunnel, watch out!

Old 3rd December 2006, 01:23 AM
Clanker

Location: holding a paper with the answer to SNS on it. I don't dare read it though...