Wiki

Episode 29 - Sausage... No, Susej


General Information
Members: BriightEyes16, Gaming Master2k, Gruntling
Taping Time: April 22nd, 2010 (6 PM PDT/MST, 1 AM GMT, 11 AM AEST)

News
#3: The Roundtable Celebrates a Year
#2: Kirkhope Releases "Dream" Music
#1: The RWP Turns 10!

Forum Watch
Games you played most on each console by Grey Jinjo
So... what are you looking forward for? by I-am-scott

Links
Outtakes
Listen to the end!
Sausage!
%s1 / %s2